Department Title Name Email Phone
Office of the Mayor Mayor Matthew J. Castelli jstupka@middleburgheights.com (440) 234-8811
Administrative Assistant to the Mayor Judi Stupka jstupka@middleburgheights.com (440) 234-8811
Executive Assistant Robert Downey jstupka@middleburgheights.com (440) 234-8811
City Council Council President David Bortolotto (216) 571-3641
Councilman at Large Tim Ali (440) 537-3737
Councilman at Large Dan Sage (440) 669-0740
Ward 1 Councilman Bill Meany (216) 789-3709
Ward 2 Councilman Matthew G. McGregor (216) 407-6366
Ward 3 Councilman Michael Ference (216) 433-1059
Ward 4 Councilman John Grech (440) 243-6486
Clerk of Council Mary Ann Meola mmeola@mbhts.com (440) 234-8811
Planning Commission / Board of Zoning and Building Appeals Secretary of Boards and Commissions Kim Earley kearley@middleburgheights.com (440) 239-6252
Police Chief of Police Edward J. Tomba etomba@middleburgheights-oh.gov (440) 243-1234
Deputy Chief Ray Bulka rbulka@middleburgheights-oh.gov (440) 243-1234
Animal Control Officer Laura Takacs ltakacs@middleburgheights-oh.gov (440) 243-1234
Fire Fire Chief Briant Galgas bgalgas@middleburgheights.com (440) 243-1313
Public Service Director of Public Service James Herron jherron@middleburgheights.com (440) 234-2216
Administrative Assistant / Recycling Coordinator Rose M. Volpe rvolpe@middleburgheights.com (440) 234-2216
Economic Development Director of Economic Development Charles Bichara cbichara@middleburgheights.com (440) 234-8811 ext. 1247
Building Building Commissioner Norman Herwerden nherwerden@middleburgheights.com (440) 234-2218
Finance Director of Finance Jason Stewart jstewart@middleburgheights.com (440) 234-8989
Assistant Finance Director Nicholas Vitalone nvitalone@middleburgheights.com (440) 234-8989
Law Law Director Santo T. Incorvaia sincorvaia@middleburgheights.com (440) 234-8811
Prosecutor / Assistant Law Director Myra Staresina Severyn mseveryn@middleburgheights.com (440) 234-8811
Human Resources Manager Janine Eterovich jeterovich@middleburgheights.com (440) 234-8989 x1281
Mayor’s Court Deputy Court Administrator Rick Hoffman rhoffman@middleburgheights.com (440) 234-6907
Court Administrator Therese Fairman tfairman@middleburgheights.com (440) 234-6907
Recreation / Community Center Recreation Director Jeff Minch jminch@middleburgheights.com (440) 234-2255
Athletic Manager Kerry Kemp kkemp@middleburgheights.com (440) 234-2255
Athletic Supervisor Domenic DiFranco ddifranco@middleburgheights.com (440) 234-2255
Aquatics Manager Jessica Rockhill jrockhill@middleburgheights.com (440) 234-2255
Program Manager Steve Dockman sdockman@middleburgheights.com (440) 234-2255
Sales and Events Manager Karol Germany kgermany@middleburgheights.com (440) 234-2255
Building Supervisor Mike Cieslik mcieslik@middleburgheights.com (440) 234-2255
Building Supervisor Brian Frederick bfrederick@middleburgheights.com (440) 234-2255
Building Supervisor Mark Waite mwaite@middleburgheights.com (440) 234-2255
Custodial Supervisor John Root jroot@middleburgheights.com (440) 234-2255
Office Supervisor Staff (440) 234-2255
Adapted Recreation Supervisor Staff (440) 234-2255
Concession Supervisor Staff (440) 234-2255
Kidszone Supervisor Staff (440) 234-2255
Sales and Events Assistant Sandy Musa smusa@middleburgheights.com (440) 234-2255