A resolution designating Citizens Bank, Key Bank, Fifth Third Bank, Dollar Bank, US Bank, Chase Bank, PNC Bank and Huntington National Bank as depositories for the active, inactive, and interim funds of the City of Middleburg Heights for a period of five years beginning January 1, 2024 through December 31, 2028

Delivered: January 18, 2024
Resolution No. 2024-5
Introduced By: Mr. Bortolotto, Mr. Meany, Mr. Grech