REC. DEPT. ACTIVITIES & EVENTS

November

 Day  Date Time Rec. Dept. Activities & Events
Tuesday Nov. 7 1-3 pm Adult Dance (Battistelli)
Friday Nov. 10 7 am-12 pm Red Cross Bloodmobile
Monday Nov. 13 8 am-12 pm Blood Pressure/Glucose Screening (SWGH)
Wednesday Nov. 15 8 am-12 pm Blood Pressure Screening (Century Oak)
Saturday Nov. 18 4-8 pm Saturday Sitters
Monday Nov. 20 9-11 am Blood Pressure Screening (SWGH)
1-7 pm Red Cross Bloodmobile
Tuesday Nov. 21 1-3 pm Adult Dance (Tomsic)
Thursday Nov. 23 Thanksgiving Day (Center Closed)
Friday Nov. 24 5:30-9 pm Tree Lighting Ceremony
Monday Nov. 27 8 am-12 pm Blood Pressure/Glaucoma Screening (SWGH)

December

 Day  Date Time Rec. Dept. Activities & Events
Friday Dec. 1 5-8 pm Friday Fun Night
Tuesday Dec. 5 1-3 pm Adult Dance (Battistelli)
Saturday Dec. 16 4-8 pm Saturday Sitters
Tuesday Dec. 19 1-3 pm Adult Dance (Tomsic)
Sunday Dec. 24 10 am-2 pm Christmas Eve (MHCC closes at 2 pm)
Monday Dec. 25 Christmas Day (MHCC Closed)
Sunday Dec. 31 10 am-2 pm New Years Eve (MHCC closes at 2 pm)

January

 Day  Date Time Rec. Dept. Activities & Events
Monday Jan. 1 New Years Day (MHCC Closed)