REC. DEPT. ACTIVITIES & EVENTS

 

November

 Day  Date Time Rec. Dept. Activities & Events
Saturday Nov. 17 4-8 pm Saturday Sitters (Kidszone)
Monday Nov. 19 9-11 am Blood Pressure Screening (SWGH)
1-7 pm Red Cross Bloodmobile
Tuesday Nov. 20 10:30-11:30 am Sr. Connection Talk
1-3 pm Adult Dance (Tomsic)
Wednesday Nov. 21 8 am-12 pm Blood Pressure Screening (SWGH)
Thursday Nov. 22 Thanksgiving Day (Center Closed)
Friday Nov. 23 TBA Tree Lighting Ceremony
Monday Nov. 26 8-10:30 am Blood Pressure Screening (SWGH)

December

 Day  Date Time Rec. Dept. Activities & Events
Tuesday Dec. 4 1-3 pm Adult Dance (Battistelli)
Friday Dec. 7 5-8 pm Friday Fun Night (Kidszone)
Saturday Dec. 15 4-8 pm Saturday Sitters (Kidszone)
Tuesday Dec. 18 1-3 pm Adult Dance (Tomsic)
Monday Dec. 24 Christmas Eve (Center closes at 1 pm)
Tuesday Dec. 25 Christmas (Center Closed)
Monday Dec. 31 New Year’s Eve (Center closes at 1 pm)

January

 Day  Date Time Rec. Dept. Activities & Events