REC. DEPT. ACTIVITIES & EVENTS

 

September

 Day  Date Time Rec. Dept. Activities & Events
Tuesday Sept. 18 1-3 pm Adult Dance (Tomsic)
Wednesday Sept. 19 8 am-12 pm Blood Pressure Screening (SWGH)
Monday Sept. 24 8 am-12 pm Blood Pressure Screening (SWGH)

October

 Day  Date Time Rec. Dept. Activities & Events
Monday Oct. 1 9-11 am MH Library “Check It Out”
Tuesday Oct. 2 8-10 am Blood Pressure Screening (Advance 360)
1-3 pm Adult Dance (Battistelli)
Monday Oct. 8 8-11 am Blood Pressure/Glucose Screening (SWGH)
Tuesday Oct. 16 1-3 pm Adult Dance (Tomsic)
Wednesday Oct. 17 8 am-12 pm Blood Pressure Screening (Century Oak)
Thursday Oct. 18 1-3 pm Sr. Connection Country Fair Dance
Friday Oct. 19 9-11 am Memory Screening (SWGH)
Monday Oct. 22 8-11 am Blood Pressure/Glucose Screening (SWGH)
1-7 pm Red Cross Bloodmobile
Saturday Oct. 27 6-8 pm “Boo in the Burg” Family Halloween Party
Monday Oct. 29 10 am-12 pm Adult Haunted Health Fair

November

 Day  Date Time Rec. Dept. Activities & Events