REC. DEPT. ACTIVITIES & EVENTS

 

January

 Day  Date Time Rec. Dept. Activities & Events
 Tuesday Jan. 16  1-3 pm Adult Dance (Tomsic)
Wednesday Jan. 17 8 am-12 pm Blood Pressure Screening (Century Oak)
Thursday Jan. 18 9-11 am Memory Screen
Saturday Jan. 20 4-8 pm Saturday Sitters (Kidszone)
Monday Jan. 22 8 am-12 pm Blood Pressure Screening (SWGH)
Monday Jan. 29 8 am-12 pm Blood Pressure Screening (SWGH)

February

 Day  Date Time Rec. Dept. Activities & Events
Friday Feb. 2 5-8 pm Friday Fun Night (Kidszone)
Tuesday Feb. 6 1-3 pm Adult Dance (Battistelli)
Saturday Feb. 17 4-8 pm Saturday Sitters (Kidszone)
Tuesday Feb. 20 1-3 pm Adult Dance (Tomsic)

March

 Day  Date Time Rec. Dept. Activities & Events