MEETINGS

 

Date Day Time Meetings Agenda
Wednesday October 4 9:00 am Mayor’s Court
Tuesday October 10 7:00 pm Regular Council meeting Agenda PDF
Wednesday October 11 Arraignments
Wednesday October 11 7:15 pm Planning Commission (Caucus meeting) Agenda PDF
Wednesday October 11 7:30 pm Planning Commission (Regular meeting) Agenda PDF
Wednesday October 18 9:00 am Mayor’s Court
Wednesday October 18 7:15 pm Board of Zoning and Building Appeals (Caucus meeting) Agenda PDF
Wednesday October 18 7:30 pm Board of Zoning and Building Appeals (Regular meeting) Agenda PDF
Tuesday October 24 7:00 pm Regular Council meeting
Wednesday October 25 Arraignments
Wednesday October 25 6:45 pm Planning Commission (Caucus meeting)
Wednesday October 25 7:00 pm Planning Commission (Regular meeting)
Council Committee meetings are scheduled as needed, please call the Council Clerk’s office at (440) 234-8987
Wednesday November 1 9:00 am Mayor’s Court
Wednesday November 8 Arraignments
Wednesday November 8 6:45 pm Planning Commission (Caucus meeting)
Wednesday November 8 7:00 pm Planning Commission (Regular meeting)
Tuesday November 14 7:00 pm Regular Council meeting
Wednesday November 15 9:00 am Mayor’s Court
Wednesday November 15 7:15 pm Board of Zoning and Building Appeals (Caucus meeting)
Wednesday November 15 7:30 pm Board of Zoning and Building Appeals (Regular meeting)
Wednesday November 22 Arraignments
Wednesday November 22 6:45 pm Planning Commission (Caucus meeting)
Wednesday November 22 7:00 pm Planning Commission (Regular meeting) Cancelled
Tuesday November 28 7:00 pm Regular Council meeting
Wednesday November 29 Arraignments
Council Committee meetings are scheduled as needed, please call the Council Clerk’s office at (440) 234-8987
Wednesday December 6 9:00 am Mayor’s Court
Tuesday December 12 7:00 pm Regular Council meeting
Wednesday December 13 Arraignments
Wednesday December 13 6:45 pm Planning Commission (Caucus meeting)
Wednesday December 13 7:00 pm Planning Commission (Regular meeting)
Wednesday December 20 9:00 am Mayor’s Court
Wednesday December 20 7:15 pm Board of Zoning and Building Appeals (Caucus meeting)
Wednesday December 20 7:30 pm Board of Zoning and Building Appeals (Regular meeting)
Tuesday December 26 7:00 pm Regular Council meeting
Wednesday December 27 Arraignments
Wednesday December 27 6:45 pm Planning Commission (Caucus meeting)
Wednesday December 27 7:00 pm Planning Commission (Regular meeting)
Council Committee meetings are scheduled as needed, please call the Council Clerk’s office at (440) 234-8987