MEETINGS

 

Date Day Time Meetings Agenda
Wednesday January 3 9:00 am Mayor’s Court
Tuesday January 9 7:00 pm Regular Council meeting Agenda PDF
Wednesday January 10 Arraignments
Wednesday January 10 6:45 pm Planning Commission (Caucus meeting) Agenda PDF
Wednesday January 10 7:00 pm Planning Commission (Regular meeting) Agenda PDF
Wednesday January 17 9:00 am Mayor’s Court
Wednesday January 17 6:45 pm Board of Zoning and Building Appeals (Caucus meeting)
Wednesday January 17 7:00 pm Board of Zoning and Building Appeals (Regular meeting) Cancelled
Tuesday January 23 7:00 pm Regular Council meeting Agenda PDF
Wednesday January 24 Arraignments
Wednesday January 24 6:45 pm Planning Commission (Caucus meeting) Agenda PDF
Wednesday January 24 7:00 pm Planning Commission (Regular meeting) Agenda PDF
Wednesday January 31 Arraignments
Council Committee meetings are scheduled as needed, please call the Council Clerk’s office at (440) 234-8987
Wednesday February 7 9:00 am Mayor’s Court
Tuesday February 13 7:00 pm Regular Council meeting
Wednesday February 14 Arraignments
Wednesday February 14 6:45 pm Planning Commission (Caucus meeting)
Wednesday February 14 7:00 pm Planning Commission (Regular meeting)
Wednesday February 21 9:00 am Mayor’s Court
Wednesday February 21 6:45 pm Board of Zoning and Building Appeals (Caucus meeting)
Wednesday February 21 7:00 pm Board of Zoning and Building Appeals (Regular meeting)
Tuesday February 27 7:00 pm Regular Council meeting
Wednesday February 28 Arraignments
Wednesday February 28 6:45 pm Planning Commission (Caucus meeting)
Wednesday February 28 7:00 pm Planning Commission (Regular meeting)
Council Committee meetings are scheduled as needed, please call the Council Clerk’s office at (440) 234-8987
Wednesday March 7 9:00 am Mayor’s Court
Tuesday March 13 7:00 pm Regular Council meeting
Wednesday March 14 Arraignments
Wednesday March 14 6:45 pm Planning Commission (Caucus meeting)
Wednesday March 14 7:00 pm Planning Commission (Regular meeting)
Wednesday March 21 9:00 am Mayor’s Court
Wednesday March 21 6:45 pm Board of Zoning and Building Appeals (Caucus meeting)
Wednesday March 21 7:00 pm Board of Zoning and Building Appeals (Regular meeting)
Tuesday March 27 7:00 pm Regular Council meeting
Wednesday March 28 Arraignments
Wednesday March 28 6:45 pm Planning Commission (Caucus meeting)
Wednesday March 28 7:00 pm Planning Commission (Regular meeting)
Council Committee meetings are scheduled as needed, please call the Council Clerk’s office at (440) 234-8987