MEETINGS

 

Date Day Time Meetings Agenda
Wednesday December 4 9:00 am Mayor’s Court
Tuesday December 10 7:00 pm Regular Council meeting Agenda PDF
Wednesday December 11 9:00 am Arraignments
Wednesday December 11 6:45 pm Planning Commission (Caucus meeting) Agenda PDF
Wednesday December 11 7:00 pm Planning Commission (Regular meeting) Agenda PDF
Wednesday December 18 9:00 am Mayor’s Court
Wednesday December 18 6:45 pm Board of Zoning and Building Appeals (Caucus meeting) Agenda PDF
Wednesday December 18 7:00 pm Board of Zoning and Building Appeals (Regular meeting) Agenda PDF
Wednesday December 25 6:45 pm Planning Commission (Caucus meeting)
Wednesday December 25 7:00 pm Planning Commission (Regular meeting) Cancelled
Thursday December 26 9:00 am Arraignments
Thursday December 26 7:00 pm Regular Council meeting
Monthly Council Committee meetings are generally held on the first and second Mondays of each month starting at 6:30 pm. Please verify meeting time and any cancellations by calling the Council Clerk’s Office at (440) 234-8987.
Wednesday January 8 9:00 am Mayor’s Court
Wednesday January 8 6:45 pm Planning Commission (Caucus meeting)
Wednesday January 8 7:00 pm Planning Commission (Regular meeting)
Tuesday January 14 7:00 pm Regular Council Meeting
Wednesday January 15 9:00 am Mayor’s Court
Wednesday January 15 6:45 pm Board of Zoning and Building Appeals (Caucus meeting)
Wednesday January 15 7:00 pm Board of Zoning and Building Appeals (Regular meeting)
Wednesday January 22 9:00 am Arraignments
Wednesday January 22 6:45 pm Planning Commission (Caucus meeting)
Wednesday January 22 7:00 pm Planning Commission (Regular meeting)
Tuesday January 28 7:00 pm Regular Council meeting
Wednesday January 29 9:00 am Arraignments
Monthly Council Committee meetings are generally held on the first and second Mondays of each month starting at 6:30 pm. Please verify meeting time and any cancellations by calling the Council Clerk’s Office at (440) 234-8987.
Wednesday February 5 9:00 am Mayor’s Court
Tuesday February 11 7:00 pm Regular Council meeting
Wednesday February 12 9:00 am Arraignments
Wednesday February 12 6:45 pm Planning Commission (Caucus meeting)
Wednesday February 12 7:00 pm Planning Commission (Regular meeting)
Wednesday February 19 9:00 am Mayor’s Court
Wednesday February 19 6:45 pm Board of Zoning and Building Appeals (Caucus meeting)
Wednesday February 19 7:00 pm Board of Zoning and Building Appeals (Regular meeting)
Tuesday February 25 7:00 pm Regular Council meeting
Wednesday February 26 9:00 am Arraignments
Wednesday February 26 6:45 pm Planning Commission (Caucus meeting)
Wednesday February 26 7:00 pm Planning Commission (Regular meeting)
Monthly Council Committee meetings are generally held on the first and second Mondays of each month starting at 6:30 pm. Please verify meeting time and any cancellations by calling the Council Clerk’s Office at (440) 234-8987.