MEETINGS

 

Date Day Time Meetings Agenda
Wednesday December 5 9:00 am Mayor’s Court
Tuesday December 11 7:00 pm Regular Council Meeting Agenda PDF
Wednesday December 12 Arraignments
Wednesday December 12 6:45 pm Planning Commission (Caucus meeting) Agenda PDF
Wednesday December 12 7:00 pm Planning Commission (Regular meeting) Agenda PDF
Wednesday December 19 9:00 am Mayor’s Court
Wednesday December 19 6:45 pm Board of Zoning and Building Appeals (Caucus meeting) Agenda PDF
Wednesday December 19 7:00 pm Board of Zoning and Building Appeals (Regular meeting) Agenda PDF
Wednesday December 26 Arraignments
Wednesday December 26 6:45 pm Planning Commission (Caucus meeting) Cancelled
Wednesday December 26 7:00 pm Planning Commission (Regular meeting) Cancelled
Council Committee meetings are scheduled as needed, please call the Council Clerk’s office at (440) 234-8987
Wednesday January 2 9:00 am Mayor’s Court
Tuesday January 8 7:00 pm Regular Council Meeting
Wednesday January 9 Arraignments
Wednesday January 9 6:45 pm Planning Commission (Caucus meeting)
Wednesday January 9 7:00 pm Planning Commission (Regular meeting)
Wednesday January 16 9:00 am Mayor’s Court
Wednesday January 16 6:45 pm Board of Zoning and Building Appeals (Caucus meeting)
Wednesday January 16 7:00 pm Board of Zoning and Building Appeals (Regular meeting)
Tuesday January 22 7:00 pm Regular Council Meeting
Wednesday January 23 Arraignments
Wednesday January 23 6:45 pm Planning Commission (Caucus meeting)
Wednesday January 23 7:00 pm Planning Commission (Regular meeting)
Wednesday January 30 Arraignments
Council Committee meetings are scheduled as needed, please call the Council Clerk’s office at (440) 234-8987
Wednesday February 6 9:00 am Mayor’s Court
Tuesday February 12 7:00 pm Regular Council Meeting
Wednesday February 13 Arraignments
Wednesday February 13 6:45 pm Planning Commission (Caucus meeting)
Wednesday February 13 7:00 pm Planning Commission (Regular meeting)
Wednesday February 20 9:00 am Mayor’s Court
Wednesday February 20 6:45 pm Board of Zoning and Building Appeals (Caucus meeting)
Wednesday February 20 7:00 pm Board of Zoning and Building Appeals (Regular meeting)
Tuesday February 26 7:00 pm Regular Council Meeting
Wednesday February 27 Arraignments
Wednesday February 27 6:45 pm Planning Commission (Caucus meeting)
Wednesday February 27 7:00 pm Planning Commission (Regular meeting)
Council Committee meetings are scheduled as needed, please call the Council Clerk’s office at (440) 234-8987