MEETINGS

 

Date Day Time Meetings Agenda
Wednesday February 6 9:00 am Mayor’s Court
Tuesday February 12 9:30 am Civil Service Commission Agenda PDF
Tuesday February 12 7:00 pm Regular Council Meeting Agenda PDF
Wednesday February 13 Arraignments
Wednesday February 13 6:45 pm Planning Commission (Caucus meeting) Agenda PDF
Wednesday February 13 7:00 pm Planning Commission (Regular meeting) Agenda PDF
Wednesday February 20 9:00 am Mayor’s Court
Wednesday February 20 6:45 pm Board of Zoning and Building Appeals (Caucus meeting) Agenda PDF
Wednesday February 20 7:00 pm Board of Zoning and Building Appeals (Regular meeting) Agenda PDF
Tuesday February 26 7:00 pm Regular Council Meeting
Wednesday February 27 Arraignments
Wednesday February 27 6:45 pm Planning Commission (Caucus meeting)
Wednesday February 27 7:00 pm Planning Commission (Regular meeting)
Council Committee meetings are scheduled as needed, please call the Council Clerk’s office at (440) 234-8987
Wednesday March 6 9:00 am Mayor’s Court
Tuesday March 12 7:00 pm Regular Council Meeting
Wednesday March 13 Arraignments
Wednesday March 13 6:45 pm Planning Commission (Caucus meeting)
Wednesday March 13 7:00 pm Planning Commission (Regular meeting)
Wednesday March 20 9:00 am Mayor’s Court
Wednesday March 20 6:45 pm Board of Zoning and Building Appeals (Caucus meeting)
Wednesday March 20 7:00 pm Board of Zoning and Building Appeals (Regular meeting)
Tuesday March 26 7:00 pm Regular Council Meeting
Wednesday March 27 Arraignments
Wednesday March 27 6:45 pm Planning Commission (Caucus meeting)
Wednesday March 27 7:00 pm Planning Commission (Regular meeting)
Council Committee meetings are scheduled as needed, please call the Council Clerk’s office at (440) 234-8987
Wednesday April 3 9:00 am Mayor’s Court
Tuesday April 9 7:00 pm Regular Council Meeting
Wednesday April 10 Arraignments
Wednesday April 10 6:45 pm Planning Commission (Caucus meeting)
Wednesday April 10 7:00 pm Planning Commission (Regular meeting)
Wednesday April 17 9:00 am Mayor’s Court
Wednesday April 17 6:45 pm Board of Zoning and Building Appeals (Caucus meeting)
Wednesday April 17 7:00 pm Board of Zoning and Building Appeals (Regular meeting)
Tuesday April 23 7:00 pm Regular Council Meeting
Wednesday April 24 Arraignments
Wednesday April 24 6:45 pm Planning Commission (Caucus meeting)
Wednesday April 24 7:00 pm Planning Commission (Regular meeting)
Council Committee meetings are scheduled as needed, please call the Council Clerk’s office at (440) 234-8987