REC. DEPT. ACTIVITIES & EVENTS

February

 Day  Date Time Rec. Dept. Activities & Events
Saturday Feb. 18 4-8 pm Saturday Sitters (Kidszone)
Monday Feb. 20 9-11 am Blood Pressure Screening (SWGH)
Tuesday Feb. 21 8 am-12 pm Blood Pressure Screening (Century Oak)
1-3 pm Adult Dance (Tomsic)
Monday Feb. 27 9-11 am Blood Pressure Screening (SWGH)

March

 Day  Date Time Rec. Dept. Activities & Events
Tuesday March 1 Youth Baseball/Softball Sign-ups start
Friday March 3 5-8 pm Friday Fun Night (Kidszone)
Monday March 6 9-11 am Blood Pressure Screening (SWGH)
9 am-12 pm MH Library “Check It Out”
Tuesday March 7 1-3 pm Adult Dance (Battistelli)
Monday March 13 8 am-12 pm Blood Pressure Screening (SWGH)
10 am-2 pm Red Cross Bloodmobile
Tuesday March 14 9 am-12 pm Hearing Screening (Connect Hearing)
Wednesday March 15 8 am-12 pm Blood Pressure Screening (Century Oak)
Saturday March 18 4-8 pm Saturday Sitters (Kidszone)
Tuesday March 21 1-3 pm Adult Dance (Tomsic)
Wednesday March 22 8 am-12 pm Blood Pressure Screening (SWGH)
Friday March 24 7-9 pm Pirate & Princess Dance
Monday March 27 8 am-12 pm Blood Pressure Screening (SWGH)
2-6 pm Red Cross Bloodmobile
Wednesday March 29 9-11 am Blood Pressure Screening (SWGH)

April

 Day  Date Time Rec. Dept. Activities & Events