REC. DEPT. ACTIVITIES & EVENTS

September

 Day  Date Time Rec. Dept. Activities & Events
Tuesday Sept. 19 1-3 pm Adult Dance (Tomsic)
Wednesday Sept. 20 8 am-12 pm Blood Pressure Screening (Century Oak)
Friday Sept. 22 8-9:30 am Blood Pressure Screening (SWGH)
Monday Sept. 25 8 am-12 pm Blood Pressure Screening (SWGH)
Tuesday Sept. 26 4-7 pm Flu Shots by MetroHealth
Thursday Sept. 28 1-7 pm Red Cross Bloodmobile

October

 Day  Date Time Rec. Dept. Activities & Events
Tuesday  Oct. 3 1-3 pm Adult Dance (Battistelli)
Wednesday Oct. 4 9-11 am Cholesterol Screening (SWGH)
Monday Oct. 9 8 am-12 pm Blood Pressure & Glucose Screening (SWGH)
Monday Oct. 16 9-11 am Blood Pressure Screening (SWGH)
Tuesday Oct. 17 1-3 pm Adult Dance (Tomsic)
Wednesday Oct. 18 8 am-12 pm Blood Pressure Screening (Century Oak)
Monday Oct. 23 8 am-12 pm Blood Pressure & Glucose Screening (SWGH)
Saturday Oct. 28 6-8 pm Family Halloween Party
Monday Oct. 30 10 am-12 pm Adult Haunted Health Fair

November

 Day  Date Time Rec. Dept. Activities & Events