MEETINGS

 

Date Day Time Meetings Agenda
Wednesday August 2 9:00 am Mayor’s Court
Wednesday August 9 Arraignments
Wednesday August 9 7:15 pm Planning Commission (Caucus meeting) Agenda PDF
Wednesday August 9 7:30 pm Planning Commission (Regular meeting) Agenda PDF
Wednesday August 16 9:00 am Mayor’s Court
Wednesday August 16 7:15 pm Board of Zoning and Building Appeals (Caucus meeting) Agenda PDF
Wednesday August 16 7:30 pm Board of Zoning and Building Appeals (Regular meeting) Agenda PDF
Wednesday August 23 Arraignments
Wednesday August 23 7:15 pm Planning Commission (Caucus meeting)
Wednesday August 23 7:30 pm Planning Commission (Regular meeting)
Wednesday  August 30 Arraignments
Council Committee meetings are scheduled as needed, please call the Council Clerk’s office at (440) 234-8987
Wednesday September 6 9:00 am Mayor’s Court
Tuesday September 12 7:00 pm Regular Council meeting
Wednesday September 13 Arraignments
Wednesday September 13 7:15 pm Planning Commission (Caucus meeting)
Wednesday September 13 7:30 pm Planning Commission (Regular meeting)
Wednesday September 20 9:00 am Mayor’s Court
Wednesday September 20 7:15 pm Board of Zoning and Building Appeals (Caucus meeting)
Wednesday September 20 7:30 pm Board of Zoning and Building Appeals (Regular meeting)
Tuesday September 26 7:00 pm Regular Council meeting
Wednesday September 27 Arraignments
Wednesday September 27 7:15 pm Planning Commission (Caucus meeting)
Wednesday September 27 7:30 pm Planning Commission (Regular meeting)
Council Committee meetings are scheduled as needed, please call the Council Clerk’s office at (440) 234-8987
Wednesday October 4 9:00 am Mayor’s Court
Tuesday October 10 7:00 pm Regular Council meeting
Wednesday October 11 Arraignments
Wednesday October 11 7:15 pm Planning Commission (Caucus meeting)
Wednesday October 11 7:30 pm Planning Commission (Regular meeting)
Wednesday October 18 9:00 am Mayor’s Court
Wednesday October 18 7:15 pm Board of Zoning and Building Appeals (Caucus meeting)
Wednesday October 18 7:30 pm Board of Zoning and Building Appeals (Regular meeting)
Tuesday October 24 7:00 pm Regular Council meeting
Wednesday October 25 Arraignments
Wednesday October 25 7:15 pm Planning Commission (Caucus meeting)
Wednesday October 25 7:30 pm Planning Commission (Regular meeting)
Council Committee meetings are scheduled as needed, please call the Council Clerk’s office at (440) 234-8987