MEETINGS

 

Date Day Time Meetings Agenda
Wednesday August 3 9:00 am Mayor’s Court
Wednesday August 10 Arraignments
Wednesday August 10 7:15 pm Planning Commission (Caucus meeting) Agenda PDF
Wednesday August 10 7:30 pm Planning Commission (Regular meeting) Agenda PDF
Wednesday August 17 9:00 am Mayor’s Court
Wednesday August 17 7:15 pm Board of Zoning and Building Appeals (Caucus meeting) Agenda PDF 
Wednesday August 17 7:30 pm Board of Zoning and Building Appeals (Regular meeting) Agenda PDF 
Wednesday August 24 Arraignments
Wednesday August 24 7:15 pm Planning Commission (Caucus meeting)
Wednesday August 24 7:30 pm Planning Commission (Regular meeting) Cancelled
Wednesday August 31 Arraignments
Council Committee meetings are scheduled as needed, please call the Council Clerk’s office at (440) 234-8987
Wednesday September 7 9:00 am Mayor’s Court
Tuesday September 13 7:30 pm Regular Council meeting
Wednesday September 14 Arraignments
Wednesday September 14 7:15 pm Planning Commission (Caucus meeting)
Wednesday September 14 7:30 pm Planning Commission (Regular meeting)
Wednesday September 21 9:00 am Mayor’s Court
Wednesday September 21 7:15 pm Board of Zoning and Building Appeals (Caucus meeting)
Wednesday September 21 7:30 pm Board of Zoning and Building Appeals (Regular meeting)
Wednesday September 28 Arraignments
Tuesday September 27 7:30 pm Regular Council meeting
Wednesday September 28 7:15 pm Planning Commission (Caucus meeting)
Wednesday September 28 7:30 pm Planning Commission (Regular meeting)
Council Committee meetings are scheduled as needed, please call the Council Clerk’s office at (440) 234-8987
Wednesday October 5 9:00 am Mayor’s Court
Tuesday October 11 7:30 pm Regular Council meeting
Wednesday October 12 Arraignments
Wednesday October 12 7:15 pm Planning Commission (Caucus meeting)
Wednesday October 12 7:30 pm Planning Commission (Regular meeting)
Wednesday October 19 9:00 am Mayor’s Court
Wednesday October 19 7:15 pm Board of Zoning and Building Appeals (Caucus meeting)
Wednesday October 19 7:30 pm Board of Zoning and Building Appeals (Regular meeting)
Tuesday October 25 7:30 pm Regular Council meeting
Wednesday October 26 Arraignments
Wednesday October 26 7:15 pm Planning Commission (Caucus meeting)
Wednesday October 26 7:30 pm Planning Commission (Regular meeting)
Council Committee meetings are scheduled as needed, please call the Council Clerk’s office at (440) 234-8987